Heritage thanks the Bermuda Advisory Board for their years of dedicated service

Heritage Bermuda Board Members: (From left to right) Jason Maguire, President and Chief Executive Officer of Heritage Education Funds, LLC; Calvin Smith, David Dodwell, Michele Smith, Lorraine Beasley, Wayne Jackson, Mildred Hunt, Dr. Charlotte Ming, Cleveland Crichlow, George Smith, Associate Agency Director; Charles Marshall and Gerry Swan, Agency Director (Missing from the photo is Kristy Simons).

Heritage Agency (Bermuda) Ltd., the local distributor of the Heritage International Scholarship Trust Plan*, would like to kindly thank our Bermuda Advisory Board for their years of dedicated service.

We are honoured to have a board made up of individuals with diverse professional backgrounds who are each outstanding members of the Bermuda community. Our board members are a valued asset to our team, who assist in steering the Heritage Plan in the right direction on behalf of the thousands of children in Bermuda – we owe our success and their future to the insight of the board.

Heritage would like to recognize retiring member Dr. Charlotte Ming who is stepping down after many years of service. We thank her for her years of excellent service and her invaluable contributions.

For more information please visit www.HeritageESP.com, or call us at 296.8528.

* Offered by Prospectus only.